Duchy Weißer Nachttisch mit 3 Schubladen

Angebot£119.95

  • Massivholz
  • Handgemacht
  • Komplett montiert
  • Langlebige Lackierung
  • H: 57,5 ​​cm B: 40 cm T: 32 cm

Der Duchy White Nachttisch mit 3 Schubladen ist eine elegante Lösung für die Aufbewahrung im Schlafzimmer. Dieser vollständig lackierte Tisch ist ein raffiniertes Stück, das mit der luxuriösen weißen Farbe und den Griffen aus Nickelknöpfen für einen edlen Look versehen ist.

Die schöne weiße Farbe hat eine halbmatte Oberfläche, die langlebig, stoßfest und pflegeleicht ist . Das Weiß ähnelt dem berühmten „Shirting 129“ von Little Greene . Folgen Sie dem Link für kreative Ideen und passende Farben.

Das mit einem Massivholzrahmen und einer hochwertigen Verkleidung gefertigte Gerät verfügt über drei geräumige Schubladen, jede mit hölzernen Seitenführungen, die ein sanftes Öffnen und Schließen ermöglichen, ohne dass die Gefahr eines Verklemmens oder Verklemmens besteht.

Dieser Nachttisch wird vollständig aufgebaut an Ihre Tür geliefert und eignet sich perfekt für die Aufbewahrung von Büchern, Zeitschriften, Elektronikgeräten und anderen wichtigen Dingen, die Sie griffbereit und leicht zugänglich aufbewahren möchten. .

Manor White 3 Drawer Bedside Table

Sale price£119.95

Delivery: 1-3 Working Days.
  • Solid Wood Construction
  • Handcrafted
  • Fully Assembled
  • Durable Painted Finish
  • H: 57.5cm W: 40cm D:32cm

Our Manor range of bedsides provides exceptional value for money without compromising on quality. The Manor White 3 Drawer Bedside Table is an elegant solution for bedroom storage. This fully painted table is a sophisticated piece, finished with luxury white colour and nickel knob handles for a classy look. 

The beautiful white paint has a semi matt finish, which is durable, knock resistant and easy maintenance. The white is similar to the famous "Shirting 129" created by Little Greene. Follow the link for creative ideas and complimenting colours. 

Crafted with a solid pine frame and high quality panelling, the unit features three spacious drawers, each one crafted with wooden side runners allowing smooth opening and closing without the risk of sticking or jamming.

Drawer Internal Dimensions : H: 9cm, W: 23cm, D: 24cm

Delivered to your door fully built, this bedside is perfect for storing books, magazines, electronics, and other essentials that you want to keep close at hand and easily accessible.