Table de chevet 3 tiroirs blanche Duchy

Prix de vente£119.95

  • Bois massif
  • Fabriqué à la main
  • Entièrement assemblé
  • Finition peinte durable
  • H : 57,5 ​​cm L : 40 cm P : 32 cm

La table de chevet blanche à 3 tiroirs Duchy est une solution élégante pour le rangement de la chambre. Cette table entièrement peinte est une pièce sophistiquée, finie avec une couleur blanche de luxe et des poignées en nickel pour un look élégant.

La belle peinture blanche a une finition semi-mate, qui est durable, résistante aux chocs et facile d'entretien. Le blanc s'apparente au célèbre "Shirting 129" créé par Little Greene . Suivez le lien pour des idées créatives et des couleurs complémentaires.

Fabriqué avec un cadre en bois massif et des panneaux de haute qualité, l'unité comporte trois tiroirs spacieux, chacun fabriqué avec des glissières latérales en bois permettant une ouverture et une fermeture en douceur sans risque de coller ou de se coincer.

Livré à votre porte entièrement construit, ce chevet est parfait pour ranger des livres, des magazines, des appareils électroniques et d'autres éléments essentiels que vous souhaitez garder à portée de main et facilement accessibles. .

Manor White 3 Drawer Bedside Table

Sale price£119.95

Delivery: 1-3 Working Days.
  • Solid Wood Construction
  • Handcrafted
  • Fully Assembled
  • Durable Painted Finish
  • H: 57.5cm W: 40cm D:32cm

Our Manor range of bedsides provides exceptional value for money without compromising on quality. The Manor White 3 Drawer Bedside Table is an elegant solution for bedroom storage. This fully painted table is a sophisticated piece, finished with luxury white colour and nickel knob handles for a classy look. 

The beautiful white paint has a semi matt finish, which is durable, knock resistant and easy maintenance. The white is similar to the famous "Shirting 129" created by Little Greene. Follow the link for creative ideas and complimenting colours. 

Crafted with a solid pine frame and high quality panelling, the unit features three spacious drawers, each one crafted with wooden side runners allowing smooth opening and closing without the risk of sticking or jamming.

Drawer Internal Dimensions : H: 9cm, W: 23cm, D: 24cm

Delivered to your door fully built, this bedside is perfect for storing books, magazines, electronics, and other essentials that you want to keep close at hand and easily accessible.